Zur Startseite Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt Zur Kontaktseite Zur Sitemapseite Zur Suche

Seelsorge

Branko Umek, Pfarrer
Tel.: 044 944 85 44
E-Mail: branko.umek@pfarrei-uster.ch

Emmanuel Chukwu, Vikar
Tel.: 044 944 85 41
E-Mail: emmanuel.chukwu@pfarrei-uster.ch

Marcel Peterhans, Pastoralassistent
Tel.: 044 944 85 45
E-Mail: marcel.peterhans@pfarrei-uster.ch

Peter Januš, Jugendseelsorger
Tel.: 044 944 85 43
E-Mail: peter.janus@pfarrei-uster.ch

Daniela Messer, Seniorenseelsorgerin
Tel.: 044 944 85 34
E-Mail: daniela.messer@pfarrei-uster.ch

Diakonie

Kristina Eberitzsch
Tel.: 044 944 85 33
E-Mail: kristina.eberitzsch@pfarrei-uster.ch

Sozialberatung

Chitra Russo-Chrysostom
Tel.: 044 944 85 40
E-Mail: chitra.russo@pfarrei-uster.ch

Katechese

Patrizia Ghenzi, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 945 03 86

Zuzana Hinnen, Katechetin
Tel.: 079 561 20 58

Astrid Hodel, Religionspädagogin
Tel.: 043 300 33 63

Corina Segmüller Schneider, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 941 82 27

Isabel Singer, Katechetin
Tel.: 076 451 15 83

Tiziana Tribastone, Katechetin
Tel.: 078 728 00 91

Sekretariat

Barbara Schaller, Sekretärin
Tel.: 044 944 85 44
E-mail: kathpfarramt@pfarrei-uster.ch

Margherita Laezza, Sekretärin
Tel.: 044 944 85 44
E-mail: kathpfarramt@pfarrei-uster.ch

Kirchenmusik

Helmut Nowak, Organist
Tel.: 044 941 78 02
E-Mail: helmut.nowak@bluewin.ch

Roman Dosch, Aushilfsorganist
Tel.: 044 940 17 70
E-Mail: rdosch@gmx.ch

Christian Siegmann, Chorleiter
Tel.: 076 344 27 87
E-Mail: forum@siegmann.ch

Sakristei

Meinrad Baumgartner, Sakristan
Tel.: 079 833 50 74
E-Mail: meinrad.baumgartner@pfarrei-uster.ch

Charly Keller, Aushilfssakristan
Tel.: 079 386 68 29
E-Mail: charlyngkeller@gmail.com

Hauswartung

Thomas Odermatt, Hauswart
Tel.: 079 844 02 06
E-Mail: hauswartung@pfarrei-uster.ch

Nikola Perković, Hauswart
Tel.: 079 304 42 73
E-Mail: hauswartung@pfarrei-uster.ch